Home > NEWS
Chinese New Year Holiday Notice
Update time: 2019-01-31  Hits:126  [ Back ]


Dear Valued Customers,

BFUTURE METAL GROUP office will close for celebrate Chinese Spring Festival.

During the holiday, you can contact the relevant person in charge of each region.

 

Spring Festival Break

Global headquarters (Taiwan):From Saturday 2nd Fabruary to Sunday 10th February.

Ningbo headguarters (China):From Monday 4th  Fabruary to Sunday 10th  February.

Production base (Thailand):Work as uaual.

 

Office Open

Taiwan and China office will re-open on Monday 11th February at 8:30a.m.

 

Relevant person in charge of each region

【BUSSINESS】Asia(Indo, Korea, Southeast Asia):CPM  Daniel Peng

                     +886-930-661-212                daniel@bfuture-metal.com


【BUSSINESS】Europe, America, USA, and others:VP Shawn Guo

                    +886-978-375-878                shawn@bfuture-metal.com


Cuctomer Service: GM Special Assistant Michelle Hsu

                     +886-933-527-271               michelle@bfuture-metal.com


【BUSSINESS】China:GM Special Assistant Tina Zhu

           +86-189-1202-0607                tina@bfuture-tech.com  


【BUSSINESS】Japan:VP Richard Pei

           +86-186-6783-7288               richard@bfuture-tech.com   


Thailand Production base: GM Special Assistant Joice Juan

           +6682-323-8228                joice@bfuture-edm.com